top of page

OUR
AGENTS

The Legacy Group prides itself on having the highest quality Real Estate agents you'll find in the industry - with incredible training and unmatched industry experience. We're a family at The Legacy Group, and each one of our agents truly believes in putting the customer's interest first!

LORI JACOBSON

Broker / Owner

 

Email:

lori@dfwlegacygroup.com

Tel: 817-797-6875

Lori Headshot 23.JPG
Angie Headshot.JPG
ANGIE WRIGHT

Agent

 

Email:

angie@dfwlegacygroup.com

Tel: 817-313-7183

AMY COOK

Agent

 

Email:

amy@dfwlegacygroup.com

Tel: 214-435-0699

Amy Headshot Final.JPG
Wendye Headshot.JPG
WENDYE KEASLER

Agent

 

Email:

wendye@dfwlegacygroup.com

Tel: 214-463-9334

Ashley Headshot.JPG
ASHLEY RIGGAN

Agent

 

Email:

ashley@dfwlegacygroup.com

Tel: 817-941-8196

adrienne headshot.JPG
ADRIENNE NEWSOM

Agent

 

Email:

adrienne@dfwlegacygroup.com

Tel: 817-946-4597

Melanie Headshot.JPG
MELANIE MURRAY

Agent

 

Email:

melanie@dfwlegacygroup.com

Tel: 940-395-3432

Linda Headshot New.JPG
LINDA HART

Agent

 

Email:

linda@salegacygroup.com

Tel: 210-488-8957

Rachel Headshot.jpg
RACHEL SMALL

Admin/Office Manager

 

Email:

rachel@dfwlegacygroup.com

Tel: 940-268-8363

bottom of page